The Higgs for me

“They got sentimental when thinking of Higgs” – Physicists order their thoughts on the Higgs Boson: including Nobel Prize winners Gerhard ‘t Hooft, David Gross, George Charpak, Jerome Friedman, Murray Gell-Mann addition Vivek Sharma, Guido Tonelli in addition to Gigi Rolandi (CMS), Eilam Gross in addition to Joao Guimaraes da Costa (ATLAS) in addition to theoretical physicists Guido Altarelli in addition to John Ellis.